Digital Drawing Contest #2 | THE LOVE FOR LOVE STORIES

in #digidraw4 years ago

Hello, to join the digital drawing contest, if you want to know more, check here . I made this drawing, now looking at it as a finished job it seems very corny, I guess something like that is.

This week's theme is passion or pleasure or satisfaction. Well I only had one idea in mind when I read about it: romance books. Okay, yes, you may have the opinion of many people that love books are not a good thing, or a great thing. But I love reading love stories, also watching them in movies, in fact romantic movies are my favorites. However, if I have to choose between books and movies, I would choose the book out of curiosity to know the deepest feelings.

A good love story really makes my heart beat like it's my own story, makes me yearn for the main characters to be together, resolve their differences, confess their feelings. Maybe it is something crazy, but it is something that really gives me satisfaction to read, it makes me momentarily excited. I also feel passionate when someone asks me for a recommendation on a book on this topic, I am like a girl telling her school day commenting on these books and all this derives from the pleasure that reading gives me.

It is as if I had all 3 themes on this point.

In my drawing I portrayed a girl reading her book and imagining the story in her mind.


lov.png

I hope you like it

Sort:  

Woooow 😍 it's very beautiful 😊
Thank you 😊