Majestic Sedona (AI Picture)

in #digitalart2 years ago (edited)

Here's another AI image of Sedona. :)
It's unlikely you'll ever see a rainbow formation looking quite like that... And the mountains in the background look a bit blue, but... Still quite incredibly beautiful in my opinion!

I love how detailed the clouds are in between the rainbows... Looks ominous and powerful! And... Quite artistic.
This image was created in Night Cafe and I gotta say, these robots are quite artistic! Lol.

Some people would likely argue that and say they are just copying other images and that robots aren't capable of being artistic, however... This looks like art to me! And it was mostly AI drawing on other human inspiration that made it outside of the command prompts I put in.

It's hard for me to take much credit for this when all I did was type in a few certain words... Anyways... I think I may be rambling so I'm going to leave it at that.

Hope you're having a good day out there! Peace and bye until next time. ❤️🦋🌈

vHnyu1YTyzVR3VhIbzVE--1--R7YC3_15.625x.jpg

Sort:  

I like the colors, they are strong but they contrast very well.
Hey, you were there when this work was done, that counts too

Happy to hear you like the colors as well! :) And, I agree. strong, but a good contrast! And, lol... Yeah. I guess that counts for something! :D