MY STORY IN NFT

in #digitalart3 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to create an NFT that is very similar to my feat here on the Hive Platform where I paid for my car with Hive previously posted
The price is high, but the goal is to leave my mark on something encrypted here on Blockchain so that everyone knows that they can achieve their goals by being active here on Hive.
Yes, it was a year of many posts and my favorite game is DCITY.
I recently joined Nft and even sold some works, but this one is different.
I just want to symbolize myself, that's why I don't believe it is sold, but the fact of entering the nft and seeing that logo printed will bring me good memories and try to do the best for this incredible community of people full of different ideas and shapes.

photo_2021-03-31_22-22-52.jpg

for those who want to consult:
https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/drew0_suppose_real-story

NFT quoted at about 3000 Hives without a big goal being sold, but if it were, it wouldn't let me start from 0, but with a good operating margin again here at Hive
(it would be a dream to be sold actually rasrsrs)
for me much more than the symbol represents an objective achieved here at Hive and I give my insistence, for the youngest who are watching this post, they can believe that with work they can here, they can build feats like mine or a LAMBO like the DCITY Gerkk kkkk.
well for today and everything is here the description of the Work I hope you like it

(NFT translates into something tokenized that will be registered forever in BLOCKCHAIN. So today I write my story on the NFT I recently paid for my car With the Hive blockchain as you can see in my posts So I thought why not sell an NFT on my achievement. when washing the car I took a photo and edited it as 3D effects and here's the result (When Hive recently hit 1 dollar I had about 9000 hives available and saw my opportunity to pay off my car without using my work money which would still take me 2 years to pay) So I sold, I paid for my car and right now I'm starting from 0, again. But happier than ever and this moment I want to remember it with an NFT This is my story and I will remind you of the importance of HIVE in our lives)
thanks for whatching :)