Disc Golf Dyes by Disc Tattoo

in #discgolf2 years ago

The Struggle to Arrive

I have been struggling to get started after spinning my wheels on that other blockchain ST**M 😭
My name is John Botamer (aka Johnny B) and I tour the United States promoting disc golf with a disc golf graphics RV since 1999. As a professional disc golfer, I grew weary of too much competition and not enough fun! 😄
I created Disc Tattoo Disc Golf Dyes in 2014 and there is no turning back!
Disc Tattoo mobile graphics shop offers on-location custom disc golf dyes.
I will have lots more to offer but would like to see if this first post can even get up. It has been a long road, but I am very happy to be here! :)

EXAMPLES

img_0.3631163015474129.jpg
Design 102001 Spy Vs Spy

img_0.27012382564991594.jpg
I think we all know this logo :)

img_0.6210511868656539.jpg
My favorite sports team with customization for Jordy! :)

img_0.1607507744566883.jpg
One of my favorite pastimes ;)

I have over 1000 templates that can each be customized however you like. However, the company is called Disc Tattoo because I would rather take your idea and make it happen, rather than sell you my ideas. In either case, the goal is to create something unique that triggers a happy feeling!

I will be launching Disc Golf Dyes by Disc Tattoo very soon but would like to take a breath and realize that I have arrived home. Thank you :)

Sincerely,
John Botamer
Disc Tattoo | Disc Golf Dyes
https://disctattoo.com/

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thank you! 😁

Welcome to Hive


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Help me out here. I don't understand.

Congratulations @discgolfdyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!