You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More numbers on improved distribution

in #distribution4 years ago

Damn son! You have been on a buying rampage! Thought you were slowing down on the spending when I last commented on one of your posts! I couldn't get the funds together after buying up 24k and entering whore-ca status but I'm inching towards my new favourite land mark - "Tri-pod" aka, 30kSP to go with my 69 rep 😜 🐬 🐬 🐬

Sort:  

He is hanging out a lot with me these days. Lucky for me he is picking up lot of my bad habits :)

Things will be different around here, this time for the better ;) I promise that.

!ENGAGE 30

Haha well if your bad habits involve buying steem and engaging on the platform, maybe I should hang around with you as well!

I've seen great changes since HF21 so I'm glad I stuck around and damn, steem at 20p now, sure we'll see some "I'm back, love the community" style posts 😀

I love the new community 😁

Couldn’t resist swapping my little fiat for STEEM over the festive period - didn’t drink for a month and that’s probably 1000 STEEM.

Are we ready for a run, I hope so!

I think we have found out who the die hard steemians are hey?

Yea I think we definitely made the most of the low prices last year when it was floating around 9-13p, my average cost was 10.8p per steem for the 24k I bought and the other 6k has either been from author rewards or exchanging on steem engine, dlease, curation rewards or contest winnings! If I factor those in, my cost becomes 8.5p per steem which is not too bad going!

Now with steem up at 20p at time of writing, it's sparked some more feel good vibes!

If I didn't need to save to pay a couple grand for a new car this month then I'd have gone for a bit more but I'm happy with 30k, was always my first target.

Hope you get to Orcadom soon!

I used to be a silent steemian. I still talk a lot more off the chain than on the chain. But lately many, including Asher here, have convinced me to come out under my Little Rock :)

Not only to engage but also take a bit of downvote heat away from these good people :)

I still consider myself a noob and struggle with words like dolphin orca etc :)

I'm glad that the rock couldn't hide you forever :)

Haha 😁

Bad habits like ignoring what people say and buying anyway!



@nickyhavey you have received 30 ENGAGE from @azircon!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!