Hodling UTOPIS earns you more Hives

in #dividends3 years ago

image.png

Damn with these Hive prices.. Making Hoding UTOPIS a win for sure.

5 Years hu?

image.png

Simple, I mine ETH ( LOW atm, due to the market crash) and DD I earn Fiat so I DCA I guess? :)

What is UTOPIS?

UTOPIS WhitePaper

This is my project and its an ever growing one at that.

Well it is Tuesday, Despite the nasty blood bath, I am doing good on DD, besides the last couple of days when their who systems crashed which resulted in miss opportunities for a couple of hours each days as you know ETH mining has slowed down in profit due to the price tanking.. But since I pay no electricity costs I keep mining away.. remember it all adds up.

I am still stacking every single tribe tokens with some maybe tiny sales. This will allow for the accumulation of tribe tokens.. I know some wont make it but that's why you diversify no?


image.png
I do this about couple of times a day.

Project UTOPIS is for wealth growth. Simple.

Market is Down in the dumps.. more like waves small waves though.

image.png

I still Hustle away though.
My first aim is to create an extremely bulky project with a competitive coin price that pays out outstanding dividends. The afterwards I will look into forwarding our direction from there.
“The Best Time To Be Is Now, And All’s We Can Say Is...Let’s Rock!”

You can you buy Utopis on Tribaldex.

Project Utopis Whitepaper

Coming in Hot

Sort:  

This is the first time I heard about Utopis.

One word for Utopis #HOLD

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy HOLD

This is not what i meant 🤣🤣⁦🤦🏾‍♂️⁩😬

My Crypto Life is awesome with #POB #CTP #CENT & #UTOPIS
I stake & hold them all...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 64 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

If just a few succeed, we might see a bunch of it multiply in value. I prefer to look at things long-term so yea I plan on just watching what happens from here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I enjoy a long term goal.

Slowly climbing the Utopis rich-ish list at 155.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool one with the accumulation of other tribes tokens. Helps project stay robust. Love dividend tokens.

Gradually staking Utopis once again. . Started increasing my holdings once again. Should be getting few more before the week runs out.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Been gradually buying a few whenever I have a bit of liquid Hive available!

=^..^=

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!