DIYHub TODAY - 05/12/2022

in #diyhublast year
Authored by @desro

- - SHORT SELECTION - -

The greatest treasures of the #HIVE blockchain are members - creatives, artists, and creators in different fields. To appreciate their fantastic work and deliver daily fresh content for you to check out, we decided to run this DIYHub TODAY. This post contains a manual selection of the most recent curations so make sure to open them up and enjoy the artistic and creative work of our fellow HIVE family!

@danhyelita24: "This cute doll is a super special gift for the 6th birthday of my little cousin Eliannys, (the spoiled princess of the house), who is the number one fan of this movie, and it seems incredible that she didn't have a doll of this theme yet, and instead of buying her a ready-made one, I wanted to make it myself since it was a gift with more sentimental charge, which I'm sure she will appreciate and keep for many years, as a nice memory..."

@ciadanmea: "In my previous garden blogs, I wrote about my school garden. This time I will be flexing what's going on with my small garden at home😂. Honestly, after the unusual garden incident that I shared with you on the comment challenge three weeks ago(where my little son cut off everything in my garden), I got disappointed and did not mind so much about it. I have been very busy too with school-related work so I was not able to give enough time to it..."

@clareartista: "This is the space that the new door needed to fill: a very low doorway from the second bathroom into the old stable/ gallery..."

@fixie: " I am in this dear community with the desire to share with you a job I did for the community basketball court. I practice basketball, apart from cycling, the field where I play with my friends has been a bit deteriorated and we have been working together to restore it a bit and thus continue enjoying the games..."


#DIYHub TODAY


We discover posts daily in various categories:

  • CREATIVE: coding, self made cosmetic and beauty products, fabric work, yarn work, pottery paper work and art tutorials
  • CRAFTING: 3d printing, electronics, jewelry making, metal and woodwork, upcycling
  • HOME&GARDENING: building, decoration, gardening, homesteading, repairing
Share your Do-It-Yourself projects in the DIYHub community on HIVE with members with the same passion, interests and who will appreciate your work. Let's connect in the community and build strong and long lasting relationships on the HIVE blockchain!

This service is 100% non-profit!

all of our curation rewards are going directly back to the delegators via daily payouts in liquid HIVE! Please support us and the creators we are supporting with your delegation and earn passive income: 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP | 2500 HP | 5000 HP


Next to the usual curation we are also running a witness server on hive.
If you want to support our journey then feel free to vote for our witness!

You can contact at any time via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub
Oh! you don't have an HIVE account yet? Sign up and start sharing!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @papilloncharity ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

👍🏻 Thanks guys @diyhub to make me aware of inactive witnesses I still voted for. Great service and of course I changed my votes to active ones. 🙋🏼‍♂️
Greetings Thomas

Super cool Thomas! Nice, dass Dich unsere Message erreicht hat :) Wir werden das aber natürlich nicht zu oft machen, damit wir nicht die Witness-Vote-Spammer vom Dienst werden :P

Grüße aus Hamburch, Norman

Hey Norman,

ach so, dachte das wäre eine neue Serviceauswertung mit den inaktiven Witnesses. Auf jeden Fall war das sehr nützlich. 👍🏻
Viele Grüße aus dem Rheinland
Thomas