You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #113 : Devrent Valley and the world famous Chez Galip pottery!

in #dlive6 years ago

As always: qualitatively, beautifully, curiously, cognitively, interestingly ❤! As always a great journey in hot countries ✨
I love to watch your posts, it's like being with you. I know that I'm not the first one who writes this to you, but you are, you have a talent, you seem to teleport us to your place of travel. I can only say "Thank you very much". For what? For showing us the world. I, for example, can not afford to travel often, work, study, and of course it is financially too much to go out that would go for example to China. That's why I enjoy watching your posts, and I enjoy every photo. I can not even choose the post that I like most, they are all my favorites.
Beautiful ceramic cookware. By the way, you as always have every breakfast, lunch or dinner special. With such a beautiful view there is a great appetite = Good mood! Good luck on your next journey!

Sort:  

andrianna, so lovely to see you here and doing well! Thank you for giving me such good feedback and letting me know how you appreciate the opportunity to travel with me! One of the ways I get to find out about all these things is doing a lot of research prior to my visit and for people also looking to visit, I think it will be a very helpful resource. I guess that's why I try to put as much into every post as possible so people can get gauge what they're getting when they visit themselves!

Thank you again for the support all this time, I really appreciate it!