You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

You’re ostensibly conflating monopolies (due to power vacuums) with free market capitalism.

For example, central banks loaning money to the government (thus forcing regressive taxation) came about because the power vacuum of democracy is totalitarianism.

You’re incorrect to blame the free market for the power vacuum of democracy. The problem with Steem is they haven’t designed the rewards system correctly. I will fix that problem.

There’s nothing wrong with the free market, it’s the design of the system that is fucked.

The alternative to the free market is democracy which is totalitarianism. How many examples (c.f. also) do I need to provide to convince you?

Unless I’ve misunderstood your stance, this is a very grave misunderstanding on your part. I hope you will lose that tendency of chasing your own tail and not realizing it. I hope my elucidation has helped you see the truth.