Sort:  

Really nice, great job!

Hail Hydra!

Imagine if each of us promoting every single day of our lives where could Steemit reach? that is why I enjoy wearing my steemit tshirt whenever and wherever to bring awareness to this wonderful community. Great effort @btcvenom

2017-09-18 21.30.44.jpg

Amazing, steemit has great potential. Now let the masses come!

teem is going to the moon soon

Upvoted and resteemed

crazy!

I will decide how I comment. Shut your commie mouth!

come on add some better comments captain! u know better!
Lol come on seriously and anyways WOO I'm glad I upvoted, I got that nice curation !

THis is really cool .....I love steemit

"I started on YouTube, then found steemit." @captainobviou3 - The real question sir is have you found @Dlive? lol :)

Of course he has ;) I basically always speak about it on the steemspeak.com Discord

@btcvenom thanks for be too honest .you are right that steemers need help and help one another make streames high rank . i have to say here that we need help people like you which make us to learn steemit very well

very good...see you

this is awesome. We need more initiatives like this to make steemit sustainable. You rock!

Wow! This is quite revealing.

nice way of promoting steem. Indeed it will attract more user toward this amazing community. keep it up @btcvenom

THis is really cool now add referum tokens to the list and you can stream some $$$ aw man I love steemit thanks!

120,000 people is such a good number. Even if you convert just 1% of it to steemit, it will still be a lot of new users.

This post has received a 21.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @btcvenom.

This is so very interesting. I want part of this action. I must put away some time and become a better Steemian. In the meantime, drop by my page and say, 'Hey!'

Nice! Hopefully some people who were watching him decided to at least check it out!

Ninja saying that he will "never leave twitch"

Will affect 119,999 people to stay in twitch

this is awesome!!!! yo-yo rock

Nice i love your job

Nice i love your job

So nice of to have promoted this great community. Keep going friend

Do you play yourself mate? Maybe you could stream and use the opportunity to educate your audience about Steemit?

I do stream yeah but only on Dlive ;)

It would be amazing to have Ninja on dlive! Great idea, but I seen that he doesn't always read the donors messages. You should definitely keep spreading the word. 10/10 idea man!

Nice! Hopefully some people who were watching him decided to at least check it out!

This is one of the best post I have ever seen on steemit! Thanks to share such a nice information! Well done! Keep it up! Great job

Twitch is nice, but with the proper promotion and participation @dlive could become something greater than their limits could ever reach. :)

Sorry 😔😔

This isn't the proper way to get votes. This can be seen as spam and is definitely seen as begging. Both of those can lead to you getting flagged. Seeing that your comment history is full of this begging leads me to believe that you will be flagged.

Keep posting content and actual, non-spam/begging, replies to people and you will get more upvotes in the long run.

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment