You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

https://steemworld.org/@berniesanders why don't you want to talk about the fact that you are self voting as well 15.74%? Why not let eveyone know you are a hypocrite that self votes your content as well? Why is this ok? Why haven't you flagged any of your own content that you up vote? Where you at censorship ranger?

Sort:  

I deserve what I get from the reward pool because the majority of my voting power goes to flagging trash like you, spammers, scammers, etc.

Keep going, this is about to get real fun for me...

This is the @berniesanders I have missed. Steemit need more fun again. And you always bring the fun. Maybe you could join my #ShitPostChallenge & have even more fun.

https://steemit.com/shitpostchallenge/@thabiggdogg/7qok6h-shit-post-challenge-win-nothing

Where do you live tough guy maybe this would be better handled face to face?