You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

LOL what a joke berniesanders you flagged my comment here because I don't agree with you, wow. This is what you want for steemit, a platform of censorship. Kindly send me the steemit use handbook approved by you so I will know moving forward how to "use" steemit per berniesanders.

Sort:  

I flagged you because you're self-voting the fuck out of your posts and comments. There are FAR more flags to come, trust me.

Why haven't you upvoted this one yet?

why is that an issue? Where can I find a rule book on voting?

There isn't one, that's the beautiful thing about Steem! You can self-vote all of your posts and comments, and I can come along and (down)vote them all as well! Why you ask? Because there are no rules!

how is this productive? And why do you care what I do with my vote and investment?

Why do I care? Because you obviously support people like Jerry, who I think are bad for Steem.

Bugs get squashed, don't be a gnat.

So today you're flagging me because you don't like the fact that I upvote my own content and support Jerry. What will your censorship include next week, political content and opinion, race, religion, ect? You are what is bad for steemit! I see that you are self up voting 15.74% on all your content... uh I guess your real problem is the fact that I am up voting twice that? Why aren't you flagging your own content the same as you are doing to others? I don't understand it's ok if you do it but just not anyone else, very ethical censorship ranger.

I'm new and sorry for the dumb question, but how do you down vote?
only up.PNG

Just click on the flag icon to the right of each comment or post, and vote someone down the same way you'd vote them up. You have to keep in mind, though, that a downvote also uses up voting power. So use it wisely.

Probably the most vote worthy comment I've read here.

Flag icon, far right from the poster and post age.

what is funny is that you are upvoting your posts too, omg finally some fun here :))

You do realize I have no choice, right?

Yeah, that is right, at least for some of them. Sorry, now I realized that. Anyway, congrats for flagging jerry, he got that post overrewarded

https://steemworld.org/@berniesanders why don't you want to talk about the fact that you are self voting as well 15.74%? Why not let eveyone know you are a hypocrite that self votes your content as well? Why is this ok? Why haven't you flagged any of your own content that you up vote? Where you at censorship ranger?

I deserve what I get from the reward pool because the majority of my voting power goes to flagging trash like you, spammers, scammers, etc.

Keep going, this is about to get real fun for me...

This is the @berniesanders I have missed. Steemit need more fun again. And you always bring the fun. Maybe you could join my #ShitPostChallenge & have even more fun.

https://steemit.com/shitpostchallenge/@thabiggdogg/7qok6h-shit-post-challenge-win-nothing

kek

Another one with a dead account. Too bad you're too fucking ignorant to understand the difference between $.75 and $2k. Bye bye!

berniesanders is an absolute joke. Dude is self voting and flagging others for the same shit. Not man enough to meet me about it, punk bitch. Just another hypocrite hiding behind his keyboard.