You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are @familyprotection working so hard to collect stories about the Child Protection Service?

in #dlive6 years ago

u know someone in ONE small part of the world.. whereas i know people worldwide ... so yes perhaps you can listen up.. as i have heard and seen enough to know that the GLOBAL facts are indisputable.. you probably live in one of the better places..

Sort:  

My part of the world is small, but that doesn't diminish its impact. I really don't mind if you don't agree with me, I just wanted the other side of the story to be presented against this campaign of hate. Thanks for the healthy discussion.

i understand.. and for the record im not full of hate at ALL.. especially for people who i consider victims. which includes CPS workers in many cases.. as i say the system is absolutely messed up beyond anything i can bear to continue to witness.. bear in mind EVEN CPS admits that 75% of cases where children are removed are based on NO evidence.. that is insane.. too many thousands of children are messed up for life.. so im looking at that side of things rather than the occasions when they DO get it right..

thanks for your inputs.. i do appreciate them!

Haha, I just had to look at the comments, seeing how high the rewards were. More visibility = a wider range of point of views, and sure enough!

I haven't watched the video yet, but I will soon. :)

I'm confused why he mentions "worldwide" & "global" when we are talking about an American agency.
What do I know....moving on.

There are "Child Protective Services" in many, many countries. I am a co-founder of @familyprotection and live in Canada where my friends have gone through hell with our version of CPS. @markwhittam is the founder of @familyprotection and he had to flee from Sweden's version of CPS to protect his children.
This is much bigger than just an American problem.
The stories shared @familyprotection are from bloggers all over the globe.

I did focus on USA but these stories apply globally. You can read more stories from europe, africa, etc at @familprotection