Curiosity Killed The Cat - SHORT FILM - 5m41s

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

"The things most people want to know about are usually none of their business.... Lewis Carroll."

I filmed this back in May of 2015 - Almost 3 years later to the day I filmed a super short followup film that I plan on releasing exclusively to the STEEM community. Seeing as the film is almost done I figured I'd share part 1 with you guys so I wasn't sending you guys elsewhere to watch it once the new short actually comes out.


C R E D I T S

Written, Directed & Edited by: E. M. Walker
Starring: Jeff Vander Schielden
Gustavo Franco
Max Santos
Executive Producer: R.W.
Produced by: Kegan Sant
Assistant Director: Ryan Stam
Cinematography by: Kevin Sarason
1st AC: Howie Cheung
Sound Recordist: Jeff Chapman
Sound Design by: Andrew Chalk
Art Director: Kate Ferry
VFX: Justin O'Heir
Production Assistants: Julie Taylor & Alan Murphy

Thank you very much to Mushy Callahan for allowing us to use their song "Devil". Check these guys out- They rock!


P O S T E R &/ B T S


2.jpg

Only now noticing how heavy i had gotten around the time we filmed this - Yikes look at MUH BELLY!!!

Howie-Kevin-Eric.jpg

Setting-Up-The-Shot-Country-Road.jpg

Eyes-Are-Closed.jpg

Slate.jpg

Final-Shot.jpg

The-Hole.jpg

Jeff-In-Hole.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

i liked the transitions with the music in the beginning.

He got lit the fuck up. Jesus. Life is cheap in this universe.

Crazy !! loved it.. looking forward to some more of these ... music was super too ...

Gripping stuff! Well done!