You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #94 : Hualien's cultural heritage and ridiculous food bonanza!

in #dlive6 years ago

greetings from Venezuela, I really loved the artisans, who are there in front of their posts making their crafts, and that you see them there can attest they are the creators of the variety of products you sell, this reminds me of There is a craft market here and in some places or places you can find people making their creations. This is very important because you can even look at and admire the magic of these people in their hands and the creativity for their crafts. friend will be until another opportunity I invite you to visit me.

Sort:  

Craft markets are my favourite things, my whole place is full of little arts and crafts stuff! I'm looking forward to exploring that in Venezuela when I visit!