You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #116 : Ürgüp, Pigeon Valley and the Sultan Cave hotel!

in #dlive6 years ago

You still have no competition making posts.
This one was sooo loaded with content that my tablet and slow wifi wouldnt load all the pics!
Im sad that you have had to use bidbots, they have almost all the votes, now.
But, im very happy that you havent let us grouches run you off!
Thanks for keeping the competition tough at the top!

Sort:  

hi freebornangel! Always a pleasure receiving a comment from you! Thank you for the vote of confidence as always, as you know, I always try to do my best in my posts, and now with a dlive video in each, it does take quite a bit longer! As for bidbots, I was trying very hard to avoid using them for a while but when natural content discovery is being supplanted by lots of bid bot activity, it was a little disappointing to have less engagement which as you know, is something I care a lot about!

Thanks for dropping by again, I really appreciate it!

It is a sad state of affairs that the greedy have put their immediate profits ahead of building a currency that could change the world.
Instead of helping people that need this money to eat, we are buying 8usd lattes for folks that would continue to have them even absent steem.
They literally take candy from babies because they can.
All hail, crapitalism!
Smdh.