You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #107 : Selime Monastery, Goreme horse ranches and Viewpoint restaurant!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

hello dear @sweetsssj, first of all I want to congratulate you for your great work, I love your glasses and your beautiful tan, that place looks fabulous, those immense rocks and mountains worthy of an epic movie, fantastic video, Cappadocia in Turskish Anatollyan is a surprising place to discover and explore, i loved your pics with the horses, thank very much for all your great adventures, I invite you to take a look at my last post, I created my first video on Dtube and I would like to know your opinion on my funny adventure, my best wishes for you and good start week, kisses and hugs for you dear. Cheers ❤️😍😘🌷
DQmX7xzCL8u99xoPJWjmCjm1DHr6y8YcBNz4Rjnww5hpJNV.gif

Sort:  

hi hector, i will come take a look, thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, always appreciate your support!