Fortnite Solo Queue with some beers! [DLive #14]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Heya fellow Steemians and @Dlive!
Going to do some solo queue in Fortnite while having some good beers!
I'm almost at 100 followers! Let's hit that mark!
Let's get those wins!

My live stream is at DLive
My Dtube and Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to the stream guys! Don't be afaird to say hello!

Yo what's up brotha

For sure man, I really want to see this project go far I love being part of this community.

Look's decent bro

I'm from Michigan, @ericwilson say's hi

Where are you from?

Not by blood haha ya we both live in Michigan. I play Gmod, fortnite and a few more I am getting more games soon!

Eric and I both live in the same house It's a Dlive studio in the works! I rent out the 2nd story and he is on the 3rd