You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow... Forget the haters, you deserve everything you have. There are magazines that aren't as good as this article. Is it just me, or have you really stepped up your photo game? They all look professional level, even better than usual!

Okay, okay. Enough kissing your behind (even though I mean every word). And that hotel! I kind of want to try the bridge, I didn't even know something like that existed.

Of course, you looked super cute in that bathing suit and the komono (that was a komono, yes?) I point out the bathing suit only because I've never seen one like it, before.

Anyway, great work. You're always pushing your limits and getting better, and I find that admirable. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you jenkinrocket, I'm always playing g around with different styles of editing which help to make the photos stand out a little more!

I think it's good to try do better and better, even if it's tiny improvements that nobody can notice, it builds up over time and when compared to work from some time ago, the differences can be quite big!

I'm really glad that you appreciate the post and my work in general, I put as much effort as I can into my posts and I prefer to have quality over quantity !

That's a good philosophy, one that should probably be applied to all areas of life.

where are you...sweetssj

I put as much effort as I can into my posts and I prefer to have quality over quantity !

I attest to this!! Whenever I see your posts I really take time or make out time to read it cos it's always worth reading. From the post to the pictures to the food and locations brings so much joy to the viewers added to your glowing beauty to crown that. Continue doing what you do best. My wish is to go on one tour with you. Take care and happy Sunday.