Contest! My 2018: My first @DLive video. original improvisation in Em of the little bird hit

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, it is my first video in Dlive, in the video I am practicing with my cuatro one of the most popular hits of llanera music. "the bird"
El Pajarillo, Joropo Llanero Strike, is one of the most refined pieces of the Colombian-Venezuelan folklore and the best one can appreciate the virtuosity of the performers, given its great speed and ardor. It is perhaps the piece preferred by llanero musicians and where the maximum musical intensity of the Joropo is reached.
The Joropo is a musical language based on fixed structures on which improvisation can be popularized, within recognizable parameters of style.
Thank you very much for this contest at @anomadsoul's, sponsored by @blocktrades.
My video is at DLive

My video is at DLive