Sort:  

I can't promise I'll upvote any of your posts, but I upvote commenters on my posts, and I'm more generous than some.

You're always welcome on my page.

Thank you so much. I am follow you now.

I know how you feel, actually most of the people here are in your situation unfortunately...

And it will continue that way because with Steem, the money goes to those who already hold the most money!

Sad but truth

well the thing is, the more steem someone holds, the more steempower they have, so they basically see self-voting or delegating/selling their votes to a vote bot service as getting a return on their investment. Then they plough their sbd/steem rewards into bots to gain further profits. Steem is just like any other crypto at the end of the day where the big boys are looking for big returns.

Yes, that is the sad truth. Greetings.

Hey @juancarlos! I just checked up on you on steemnow.com. Even at a reputation of 44, you are still making a difference by voting on quality content. Once you start gaining more steem, you can learn how to regulate your voting in a measurable way.

You're right, I have no idea how to use my vote,
I need to learn it.

I 'think' that is a bot; saw it comment on a few other people with literally the same text ....

for sure it's like that, a bot that recognizes what your level of reputation or voting power is