You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and sweet sweetsssj

I missed you and your posts. I noticed you take a while to post. I keep looking. I had not told you, but the first post I saw at the steemit was yours, about a beautiful place you met. I saw the first day that I came here on the platform.

This hotel that you show us is very beautiful and elegant. By its writing, Oriental Mandarin is excellent both in relation to the employees and the structural part. I really enjoyed the pool, opened that way. Her sight is very beautiful. The breakfast also draws a lot of attention, because the pictures it showed make you think the food is appetizing.

Lastly, your photos there are beautiful. Your photo at the restaurant is a charm.

Thank you and good evening!!

Sort:  

greetings julisavio! It's so lovely getting such comment, it fills me with a lot of joy to hear that my post was the first you saw on steemit, it gives me a lot of motivation to keep putting out good posts to keep making positive impressions of steemit. I'm in the process of "moving" to a new continent so hopefully I'll have a lot of good posts coming soon outside of the Asian continent. Also, will definitely try to up my frequency. That said, I do like to spend my time these days making each post, as well as making the videos, so the amount of work means posting everyday is not really possible!

Okay, I hope the continent change is well done and positive. I'll always be following you, sweetheart. Good evening!!!