You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

哇,好美啊。红酒喝到饱,真爽!
Unlimited wine!

Sort:  

^^

Portuguese wine is better...Red wine from the north of Portugal is a vitamine for the soul. (real Porto wine, not that crap Americans make to imitate it) I understand about wines because I am a drunk....

谢谢^^

圖文並茂,豐富多彩,謝謝分享啦

excelente mi chiquita...

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

unlimited wine could get messy!

Hahaha I agree!

😄

Especially if you're a light drinker like me!

Just wanted to share my kind of artwork just using a leaves that I can only pick up somewhere. I hope you like and support my artwork posts.

P_20180501_075105_1.jpg