You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #95 : W Hotel, Istanbul & La Petite Maison + Celebrating 2nd Steemit Anniversary Competition!

in #dlive β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

πŸ’•πŸ‘ I love how you put together more photos of your awesome stay in Istanbul Turkey, I truly wish to visit there some day @sweetsssj ! With that grand and awesome entry way , What a beautiful and luxurious place to stay, relax and unwind , not to mention all that delicious food !Mmmmm! Thanks for sharing , loved your video as always! Congrats On your 2 years on Steemit! For me it was on July 13/ 2016 , Wow ! I may try to enter your contest, not sure yet! lol! upped and resteemed to both accounts!πŸ’•βœŒπŸ‘
πŸ’ ❀ Also another anniversary I just Celebrated today was my boyfriend and I 13th anniversary dinner, We had an awesome BBQ of Juicy Rib Eye Steaks with my 2 sons, it was delicious and a great day to spend with family! Heres my post link I just put up if you get a chance to check it out @momskitchen , thank you!πŸ’
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/perfectly-grilled-rib-eye-steak-13th-anniversary-dinner-party