You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #117 : Taichung City, Taiwan & Dance Competition Results!

in #dlive β€’ 6 years ago

β€πŸ’ HI @sweetsssj , all ready commentd and upped your fantastic post earlier , wanted to add that i'm so glad @mrchef111 won FIRST PLACE I really loved his entry!!
πŸ™πŸΆβ€ If you get a chance to , please check out my latest post about my Dog "Brain" who was recently injured ! your kind support and prayers would be SOOOOOOO MUCH APPRECIATED! THANK YOU, LOVE YOU!β€πŸΆπŸ™
https://steemit.com/dog/@karenmckersie/our-loveable-dog-brain-injury-and-overwhelming-vet-bill

Sort: Β 

thanks karen! I know how important your furry family is -- I have a few of my own! Hope things can get better soon !

AWE ! Thanks so much @sweetsssj for your kind reply and prayers, its much appreciated! β€πŸΆπŸ™