You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #94 : Hualien's cultural heritage and ridiculous food bonanza!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Great post @sweetsssj which I all ready comented on earlier @momskitchen it fantastic that thousands of people and their families were supported by working here at one time. And like me you, I really love the colorful exibits 😉😊I was just wondering if you would be interested in sponsoring my new Food boasting Photo contest on a weekly basis!? Lots of great dishes being shared and you would get an awesome mention in every post! I am trying to start a new @foodboasting Tag.😙
Here's the link if you get a chance to check it out. Thank you! Always upvote and resteemed all your posts!, Your awesome!
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-5-on-now-last-weeks-sd-winners
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-5-on-now-last-weeks-sd-winners

Sort:  

hi karen that looks like a wonderful tag, i will most definitely have to check it out given it's about my single favourite thing in the world (food)!

Awe thanks @sweetsssj , im looking forward to it , your sponcership would be much appreciated for my #foodboasting photo contest #5 / tag , thank you so much your the best !I will have a new contest #6 starting early Friday morning!✌👍💕👌