Ulog #13 Night of revelry and singing with my family

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear #ulogger today I share a very nice night to enjoy with my family amid maracas and songs. I am very happy because despite the difficulties that we can present every day in my family we always find a way to smile at life and today was one of those days that does not wait, but it turns out that you have a family that you like to sing and they play musical instruments, that is why for no reason this beautiful party was presented and I enjoy it here with laughter and much joy.

And the one who does not play any instrument or sing, claps hahahaha
We must enjoy every second that this beautiful life gives us.

And I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggoogle to use my video.

In the picture is my father playing the cuatro and my brother the mandolin

My video is at DLive