You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #95 : W Hotel, Istanbul & La Petite Maison + Celebrating 2nd Steemit Anniversary Competition!

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow! I am always impressed with the places you visit. I had now idea Istanbul was this awesome. That hotel is insanely cool! Very sparkly! Nice dance moves you got too by the way. haha. Oh by the way before I forgot I really like those brown shoes that you were wearing, in the Limit's Off pictures. I tend to notice shoes. haha :) Looks like you had an amazing time! :)

Sort:  

will mrchef attempt the dance off :)??

mmmmm well I just might. I use to have some decent dance moves, but not any more. lol Maybe I will give it a shot. haha

I did make a dance video. lol I can't dance very well. haha will post in the next day or two. haha