Building in Sims 4 with Snook BUILDING IN SIMS 4 WITH SNOOK

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sims 4 just came out with a the new Seasons' Expansion.

Yes! New building items!

Sims 4 went with a rustic cabin theme.

Yesterday while taking a peek at what all was added to the building items. I was blown away but the look of the new items.

Everything I glanced at I fell in love with which means I need want to play and build NOW! LOL!

Lucky for me I have been working on a new home. The newest items will fit right in with what we have been building so far. I'm very excited!

If you would like to follow along live while I build please click on the photo above and follow me down into the rabbit hole to Dlive.

Now let's go have some fun!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sims just reminds me of my childhood lol. Keep up the great work my friend!

Sims just reminds me
Of my childhood lol. Keep up
The great work my friend!

                 - mainos12345


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you!! I'm happy I could bring back some good memories!

You got a 3.45% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mainos12345! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You and my daughter would have so much fun together! She's a SIMS nut too. Looks fun!