You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #114 : The hidden gems of Taichung, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey Sweet, I have been looking forward to your next adventure in Taiwan. The misty mountains look quite different from what you have shared so far. Something very special about them.

Your video was great as well. Lots and lots of food.

So what happened to your face stamp? It's ok, the gif below links to the video.

20180704_122326.gif

Enjoy

Sort:  

Oh spectrumecons that's a good point, I forgot to put it in! Ah.. it's probably a bit late now, but I will make sure to add it to my subsequent ones!

Hahahaha!! This is cuteeee!!!

Sweet made this face stamp video a few posts back. I thought it would be cool to turn it into a gif. This should give the video more visibility. You can click on the gif to get to the full YouTube video. The gif is running much faster than the actual video.

Ah good idea!!! Especially mobile user like me, i need something likes this to load faster and I won't miss the wonder of those clips!