You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #115 : The Sun Moon Lake and Rainbow Military Dependent Village!

in #dlive6 years ago

Ooooh gosh Wayne thank you so much again for such lovely compliments, since I joined dlive, it's been a really interesting experience learning how to make videos and I'm still really enjoying learning how to do things better all the time!

I think the Rainbow Village is without a doubt, the star of today's show, I couldn't believe how complete the decorations were throughout, and as you know the person responsible was an elderly man who pretty much devoted his life to turning the purpose of the village upside down, in some sense to make a darker period of history brighter, and more colourful!

Finally, if you do ever visit Taiwan and do nothing else, just eat eat eat!