Sort:  

Most technical analysts here post predictions that turn out to be completely wrong, yet they keep posting and still get upvoted! I don’t understand!

it is very helpful thought but is is still tricky as the day one. i like the hidden hints in the end. probably happy to know when to sell it not but

Wow you are this knowledgeable in tech analysis. Very simplified tutorial. Thanks

@eurogee

I'm not a guru or master by any means, but I try! It's a lot of fun :) Thanks again for swinging by my friend @eurogee

good work!!! And I appreciate your support as well...!!

Cryptos are so volatile that any indicators to aid trading would certainly help. It's not an exact science, but these approximations would undoubtedly give us traders a much needed edge. Thanks for shedding some light on what their purpose is, kapatid!

I hope you find it helpful! Thanks for your feedback :)