GUITAR IMPROV / Exclusive DLive 05 / Casual Friday jam

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

YO beautiful people! I have a live improvisation for you on my guitar, I recorded this today for DLive. As I post this one this is my 5th original improv presented and recorded exclusively for DLive and I really like the platform. I usually try to keep these jams under 2 min because the loop can destroy the sounds pretty fast, creating too much distortion, even for me :P

Wishing you all beautiful blessings for the weekend ahead.
V.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Nice creation @vachemorte.

Yo bro. You are one of the constant supporter that got to hear almost all of my styles by now...

I like it--the weekend loop :)
Thinking of producing, but seems a better day to be consuming all of the creative offerings here on steemit this afternoon. Thanks.

Do both! Listen and create. Glad you enjoyed my jam and thank you for listening!

I enjoyed the improv. Thank you.

My pleasure really :)

uuuu yeah !

YeahhhHh!!!!