You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

Your post is just amazing as always! @sweetsssj
Professional, interesting to read, beautiful photos and gifs.
Can I ask you something?
How many people working in your wonderful team?
I just ask because everybody can see how much work is behind such a post.
I resteem your post that other Steemians can see what stunning posts can be created and learn from you and your team.
My biggest respect!
Have a wonderful time.
Tom

Sort:  

thanks zanoni, always a pleasure! I get some help with pictures from people I travel with, often times it's my family, but in Turkey, I brought a long a photographer friend.

Thanks for your answer and enjoy your travels.
Best regards
Tom