NFT Art gallery in the making

in #dlux3 years ago (edited)

photo1.png
Trying to make a gallery that would be easy to edit and change photos. If i manage to finish it, there could maybe be a way to only change ART links in the code. would it be easy? not really. but nothing that few tutorials can't fix.

combination of glitch and a-frame sometimes makes me feel like Martin Newell.

well let's see is this even working.

LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING WAS BROKEN IN THE MAKING. MAYBE I CAN FIX IT. NO IDEA. BACK TO THE LABARATORY.

EDIT: Looks like something broke in publishing, maybe this link will work? https://lace-ink-fireplace.glitch.me/


View in VR @ dlux.io

Sort:  

Awesome gallery my friend! I tried to go up but I cant walk on the stairs.

Reveal spoiler

image.png

I wish I can make one gallery for me too. It is really great when we can do virtual gallery for our artwork! Kudos my friend! :DD

you can also walk through walls :D i did nothing on physics and i am not sure will i even be able to do it and not make it to heavy for using.

how is it working? for me it works smooth on PC but i tried it on my phone and it is almost unusable.

you can make VR stuff on dlux. also i really hope to finish something like this and make it easier for people to just add links for their photos and publish it.

you can also walk through walls

haha I have not try this, I was just very curious whats on the second floor xD

Its very smooth on pc, but mobile I cant load it. I think because of my phone model.

also i really hope to finish something like this and make it easier for people to just add links for their photos and publish it.

Yes this will be awesome!! You have one room for the hall of fame :DD it will be great!

The first link worked, but only after a few page refreshes. I get Timeout at second address. The concept looks interesting, I like it.
!LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bil.prag, you've been given LUV from @dejan.vuckovic.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

first one i added after the second one did not work. first one is a glitch project and it does need some more time to load as it is an ipfs. second as i understand Dlux converts to costum json and puts on hive. but it looks like something went wrong with that.

work in progress, could be interesting but a-frame is a bit pain in the ass.
my initial idea was that i try to make a gallery that everyone could use with just changing links for photos in the code. will see how will it end up.

this is the model my friend built. would say that glb files have some limitation :D

For me this is still raw but yeah in the future it will definitely be a thing ;) I mean the VR gallery, not your works... They are the thing already