You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto newbies...

in #dmania6 years ago

Hello sir. My name is googlee and I need a small contribution from you. As I had go through you profile. I find that, you had set your vote to sell. And I understand your intention. sir I had created a bot named @spydo, where if you delegate your steem power to it you will get a return of 85% on generated payout every day. As per as my calculation even if you had just delegate 10000 of your sp. You will get a min of 72 SBD per weak. And its almost equal to what you had earned for your total vote selling in one week. Sir you you are willing to increase your reward on your investment please delegate your sp to @spydo. As it is already listed on https://steembottracker.com
Plz have a look. And please let me know if any quarry.