Sunday Fun-Day, starting to feel like Monday!

in #dog-walklast year

Not sure I am digging my Sunday routine, feels like work! Not that there is not some good times. But getting up early and doing some extra work at work is not the greatest start to the Sunday. Although it does get better with the Pepper Girl and Walks....

PXL_20230129_193713193.jpg

Had a fella that owns a Mexican Restaurant bring me by some street tacos today for some work I did for him!

PXL_20230201_210727434.jpg


PXL_20230201_181720009.jpg


Also a photo for you of some cube I made for another fella this week. I believe it was to be covered with fabric to look like a doll house for a children's theater production.

Did not want to say yes to this, I have enough on my plate. Brought me back to my roots building theater productions.

PXL_20230203_153604228.jpg


And to close it out today, some more of the best photos of the Pepper Girls, who is still not happy with me for bath time after the walk today.

PXL_20230129_193353885.jpg


PXL_20230129_194235364.jpg


PXL_20230129_193711613.jpg

Sort:  

You share photos of trained animals, it adds to my belief that if we continue to practice, we will have reliable abilities. have a nice day

Street tacos are really mouth watering and your pepper girl is quite different from others may rise and shine.

I can tell you why Pepper-Girl is not delighted with you. For one thing, she doesn't like Mexican food (especially when it's served like this). And then there's the fact that she and I are still waiting for the news on the Beast's open-heart surgery.
Satisfaction is a long way off! 😊

So true! Must work on the presentation to earn da Pepper Girls love. Your right, open-heart surgery is needed to free the beast.

Thanks for your work with words as always, means alot!

That is the small, but very subtle, difference. There are posts in which there is no need for long, philosophically charged word acrobatics – it just flows out of the pen as a matter of course.

I totally feel what you say😊. I tried to organize my daily tasks according to a schedule but it just stressed me out and I got nothing done.

I hear ya, I do enjoy Sundays for the most part, as I get to do as I please, instead of the organic chaos of weekdays. Balance is good, I'm just not good at balance, I guess.

😊🌈🤙 All is better with Pepper Girl!!

and that's one cool object.. the cube..

Thank you for making me smile! 😃

😉😊😜😎🤙

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @oscarps

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey Dylan, anomadsoul here. Can you check your dms? I Sent you a message from @leogrowth

@ dylanhobalart Pepper is a beauty. I love Mexican food, although this one looks a bit messy. What a great talent you have with making metal buckets.

Gracias por apoyar mi trabajo el 21/03/2023