I had to take a break.

in #doglog3 years ago

Woof! Woof!

I don't always feel like nursing them. So I take a break. Sometimes go and I hide under the bed.

Being a single mother is so much hassle. I didn't know what I was getting into.

But on the other paw...

They are so cute!!! Awww... I can't help but come back to them, give them a good wash, and start feeding them. I get so anxious too when daddy takes one of them away "for weighing" or "for taking photos". Whenever that happens, I feel a deep urge inside of me to go after them and snatch my little baby back.

Woof.

Sort:  

Ninnu is doing a very good job!

Take care!

!WINE


Cheers, @sifondeseltz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ninnu.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE