What if I told you...

in #doglog3 years ago

Woof! Woof!

That I was waiting for puppies?...

...and my mommy and daddy were busy preparing for the big day...

Dad has really been busy lately, so I hope you will forgive him for being late with his own posts.

Here's my firstborn, Maksimillian!

And a nice little video of me and my first two puppies.

In the end I gave birth to three lively little rascals, Maksimillian, Miska and Milaya. They were all born on the last day of December. My daddy will of course post more photos of them later, after we have settled down a bit. I will ask him if he could take portraits of all of them.

Woof!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow in this new year you got the 1st big news! Congratz @ninnu & !happy2021

Cheers~


Cheers, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ninnu.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

What chapinetes, the wonder of life in its creation.

Congratulations Jaro.