R.I.P. Kusilda...

in #dogs4 years ago

image.png

I don’t know how to explain it, because it’s inexplicable ... She was only five years old ... She felt bad last night. We went to the vet clinic. We have a very good veterinarian and she did everything necessary. The preliminary diagnosis is a microstroke. When we returned home, Kusilda felt much better. I put the kettle on to make myself tea after a sleepless night. It took ten minutes. In those ten minutes she was gone ...

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ animal-shelter
What sad news, I regret in my soul your loss, how painful it is when one of our family does not leave.
or are there words of comfort right now

No that's to sad, R.I.P baby, 😥😥

I am so sorry to hear that - the loss of a pet is so sad - good luck and she was loved by you, so had the best life she could have.

So sorry... hate see lives cut short...

What incredibly sad news! My heart aches for you and your family.

I'm so sorry for your loss.