Spring furcut

in #dogs3 years ago

image.png

I'm not a professional groomer. But three out of sixteen of our dogs need a grooming. So I borrowed a special dog clipper from my daughter and started. What I want to say. Athos and Porthos were delighted with the process. The biggest problems came with Toffa. I couldn’t do anything but cut the fur a little on his belly. Then he ran away.

Athos and Porthos look very cute with their new haircuts. We can say that they are "younger" and look like puppies.
Before

image.png

After
image.png

I think that someday I will finish the courses for groomers. In the end, with so many dogs, the ability to properly cut them will not be redundant.

Sort:  

A very dapper looking young gentleman!

Thank you, I tried very hard to do my best! :)))

A beautiful dog!