I work hard for my doggy biscuit! Last year memory

in #dogwithablog2 years ago

I was little. I big now.

FB_IMG_1637862021353.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving.

And last year I was super crazy. I was having so much fun and I had a new human and we were looking at doing potty training and all sorts of fun tricks.

Amazing memory and I'm really happy that I'm a big dog now.

Yeah my Poppa is sad a lot when he thinks of his old companion @zeusflatsak and I do my best to cheer him up.

I'm really good at being goofy and demanding attention when he is sad.

I don't want him to be sad. I want him to be happy with me and life.

We get to see all sorts of the world and I get to spend nearly all my life at his side. Which is where I belong. Just outside the covers.

I wag my tail for votes and I really appreciate all of the help and support that we have gotten and continue to get. We have got this account throwing our votes out like frisbees. And I can't wait to do more comments to the rest of the pet community and also give away votes to help them out.

All of us pets matter and we all need love scratches and kindness in our worlds.

I hope everybody has plenty of catnip snacks water and safe place to live. And I hope we all have an amazing year this winter.

It's not every day a dog can have a blog let alone be able to help out with my enormous food bill because I get good food.

Thank you everyone and have an amazing night.

IMG_20211123_120421079~2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @woodathegsd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

You are the best thank you very much my puppy dog.