Photography time: Helping my friend with her dolls shop

in #dolls3 years ago

There was a lot of work yesterday. A friend of mine sews dolls and she needed photos for her online store. We have taken over 200 pictures! Not only the dolls themselves, but also the details (to show the quality), as well as individual items of clothing.
I realized that I really need more backgrounds ... I have almost no choice to change them for different color schemes. This is important for an online store, because the color should be exactly as it is.
I also made sure once again that the photographer must be in good physical shape, even if he is shooting in the studio.

IMG_2830.JPG

IMG_2833.JPG

IMG_2839.JPG

IMG_2840.JPG

IMG_2981.JPG

IMG_3018.JPG

IMG_3046.JPG

IMG_3042.JPG

IMG_2905.JPG

IMG_2970.JPG

Sort:  

thank you for the great photos, have a nice day