You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago (edited)

Nothing personal?

I don't understand how you improve your position in the chain with this attitude.

The only possible reasoning would be that he is leaving the chain and is leaving a farewell "gift"...

The only other reason would be to make himself known...

If the latter, I would like to say "nice to meet you", but that would be hypocritical of me.

And I conduct our image on the network as a serious and trustworthy person.

So much so, that I have earned my place among the curators by publishing original content.

If you are not interested (as I suppose you are) and it is really nothing personal, show it by raising the negative vote.

Otherwise, you will look like someone who has money to spare just to shit on others.

From our consideration.