You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News for SBI Vote Buyers (Sponsors)

in #downvotes4 years ago

Hey,

I am not active and just recently been made aware of your downvoting!

I used #sbi-skip in my latest post and did not get any upvotes from @sbi but you still downvoted my post!

What's the deal?

All I have been doing here has been to help people make something, albeit a small amount, for those in countries that this small earning means a lot to them - it, your downvote, does not matter to me - tax me or not.

There is no going back even if I or the members of the #ccc community wanted to as we have been on the @steembasicincome program for quite a while.

Many members of @steembasicincome are in countries in Asia or Venezuela where this downvoting from you and your group/trail has made a significant impact on their livelihood!

So, if using #sbi-skip does not stop this tax, what does?

Please stop this senseless and destructive actions at least on the small and new members and please let them live!