You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago

@themarkymark sorry, but it's not exactly what you say, you heavily downvoted my friend @mad-runner, for no reason, because he is a user who only posts original content and always helps others.

Sort:  

Non esporti per me, caro amico, perché serve a poco o nulla, spero di aver una replica, un chiarimento, attendiamo...

Non è un problema, io comunque mi pongo in modo civile, però quando ho letto quella cosa, mi sembra che pigli pal cul, dai... Ora ho pubblicato un'altra cosa, sempre in modo civile, per fare capire che non è la via corretta questa, però una piccola voce rimango.

Me and my friends don't spam. It's all, this is only wrong. Here the only people that spam is newsflash and his friends.

You don't even know what you're saying, you're a poor fool. Goodbye.

Ur friend isn’t alone. I don’t support the downvote campaign against him. I don’t see that as ending with a positive result. But just saying from first hand experience getting every single post downvoted to zero for 5 weeks last year and not one reply to why I can confirm what u say is true. But I don’t support what’s going on here. Two wrongs don’t make a right.

I am against random downvotes, that original content is being received. But I don't support no agenda post and simple memes that make $400, that's like spam.

I’m not familiar with the account that posted all the posts mark screen shot above. Ironically I’m an actual producer of the NoAgenda Show (the actual podcast hosted by Adam Curry & John C Dvorak)

Yea I agree with ya if it’s literally a account posting spam every post. But from experience I know he crushed to zero my long vlogs and original music. He’s done it to others. So I just don’t think this one legit example means anything in terms of countering the criticism.

Ah ok, now I understand. Then it's all ridiculous, if newsflash supports an account that isn't true of no agenda. So they do even more harm, because they support spam and downvotes those who create original content. I have no words, these whales are overturning all common sense.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @stea90, @geneeverett

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The first thing Is the RESPECT.

They were not random, he was self voting nearly 100% but he won't admit it, but the history is on the blockchain.

@themarkymark , I've read your comments and what you reported from the blockchain. I super agree with what you say about the abuse of the vote that received no agenda. But by random, I was referring to negative votes, which my friends took from you, that they have nothing to do with this. Thanks.

If I downvote someone there is a really good reason.

Won’t admit it? This is the first time you ever replied. 10 months later? I sent you DM’s on discord ignored. Comments here ignored. Now almost a year later you speak like you said something to me? Not a single reply. I wish you no ill will. But this 10 months later is absurd. No you never once replied to me even after daily attempts by me. Literally. I was told a dozen different things back then by people claiming to rep u who followed ur trail. I honestly had no clue as to the reason so don’t say I did! That’s a lie regardless if true reason if not communicated how was I to magically know who’s telling truth. How the hell should I know if u don’t tell me? I didn’t wish you any ill will above. I went outta my way to say what’s happening to u is wrong.
No point is bringing up old frustrations.
Be well and Ive moved on. Just don’t think it’s right to tell people you made resson clear when I know u didn’t. Maybe you really do think a majority of people said something to me but that is a lie. I was told 12 different things many saying u just didn’t like my HBD criticism. I had no idea why. If u had left a one sentence reply to any of my messages back then the situation would of been resolved. I had no idea what to believe. I’m not a spam bot. I put myself on video here and audio often. I deserved a simple reply like ur comment above. U really should let people know. Like who are obviously real accounts. A simple hey dude ur doing this please stop or we will do whatever. But nothing.
Take care Mark

You know what you did, it's not my job to hold your hand. I could have continued to downvote you forever yet I stopped ages ago.

What do U want man? I want nothing to do with u. Seriously why u hitting me up? No I didn’t know till u said something hours ago. Why would I know why u take a action? Seriously man I can’t read ur mind.
It was ten montjs ago. I moved on from worrying about it. U had ur chance to explain and u know I tried getting a hold of u dozens of times. I wish u the best man I really do. But it’s a little late. Take care. Tell ur funky bunch I said hi. I wish u No bad vibes. It’s done
Take care. I got no beef. It’s ten months later I just don’t get why now u speak after I tried for a month to get a reply. I dunno what u expected from me. Ur trail followers told me u hated me for me having idea HBD is pointless. Have a nice life. I wish u the best man

Seriously why u hitting me up?

I'm hitting you up?

image.png

I agree with you, sooner or later everything comes back. But it is sad to see these things, after years of trying to grow and help others.

I am very sorry that you have to leave Hive like this, due to people who have no respect for the work and efforts of others. Where is the decentralization? If few decide the fate of others. I hope that things change, because it is not right that good authors should leave. I hope you come back someday.
!lol
!luv
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @stea90, @networkallstar

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@networkallstar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stea90
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)