Should I start again the Daily SBI giveaway?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Should I start again the Daily SBI giveaway?



  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

  • No, Thanks...(please explain why not..)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Well. Depends on if you wanna get downvoted by @mmmmkkkk311 or not :D

I can handle that downvote...if it helps others...

1 sbi share is like 5% downvote from him and 2 sbi is 10%, so its not a lot.
But if you look at it that way, then yes you should, if you want to :D

I have over 600 SBI shares...means I should get 1200% downvote?😎😊😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Nono, it doesn't work like that anymore haha
As far as I have understood, he only downvote people who sents sbi shares now, not people recieving them and only once pr sending I think xd

Ok...I still don't mind...he was not the reason I had stopped the giveaway...it just so happens that I needed a break..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh. Well, you do if you want to :D

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Daily or weekly would be nice. I think about it myself. It is getting boring here. I hope the shark will not make it worse and downvote us all again..💕

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

maybe in addition to telling people to do something :) ?
Maybe show a riddle to solve or a picture and people can make a short story?
Just a strange idea of mine, probably too much work :)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Yeah. Make people answer a simple question. Not just yes or no.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 98.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Why don't Both sides put some datas about? like a SWOT Analysis.
What are incomings and outgoings?

You lost me....I have no clue what ur talking about..😎

Why? We were friends. Ok sometimes there are crossroads in life. Nice to meet you.

Yes, buddy....we were,still are friends...I was missing you...haven't seen you around for the last few months!
I still don't get what you was trying to say..

Posted using Partiko Android

There are someone unhappy with SBI.

Fuck them...just because someone is unfucked...the rest of the world should stop fukin?

Posted using Partiko Android

🤘😎🤘

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Because I like it!

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

by upvoting? =p

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

You made 250 SBI giveaways, which is very good.
And I won a few of them. Thank you for doing the giveaways!
The previous method (2 randomly picked winners each day) would be fine for me.

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

I liked how it was and hope you start again.

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

As it was earlier.

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)

Voted for

  • Yes...(please elaborate how you wish it should be done..)