Did you ever earn something from nextcolony?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Did you ever earn something from nextcolony?


Greetings Steemians!


Image source

Nextcolony is an skilled based game on Steem platform. One can earn cryptos by playing this game. So, far I could sell just two ships and earned some stardust, a native token of nextcolony.

Did you ever earn something from nextcolony?


  • Yes, plenty of stardust.

  • Not at all.

  • I don't play it.

  • I earned something worth mentioning.

  • I don't care about earning.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • Not at all.

I am currently at the early stage of the game. I currently do not have any explorer ships.
So, nothing directly from the NextColony game so far, but if it is worth mentioning, then I have received upvotes from @nextcolony on some of my posts about NextColony, and on some of my comments about NextColony under other posts.

Voted for

  • Not at all.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • I don't care about earning.

Voted for

  • I don't care about earning.

Voted for

  • Not at all.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • Not at all.

Voted for

  • I earned something worth mentioning.

I traded my battleships for quite a bit of steem.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • I don't play it.

Voted for

  • Not at all.