You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll for the Witnesses -- on HF21

in #dpoll5 years ago

Curious where other smart folks fall on this one? I tag you because I beleive you to be among the smart ones on the platform. I know some of you will disagree with my views, but I still like the variety of viewpoints:

@whatsup @justineh @guiltyparties @ned @jackmiller @upheaver @pennsif @tattodjay @c0ff33a @solominer @axeman @fiftysixnorth

Sort:  

Smart is a little excessive when you are referring to me, I prefer slightly less thick then custard.

https://steemit.com/witness/@c0ff33a/witness-update-steemd-v0-20-11-mira-and-hf21-with-me-c0ff33a

I wrote a ridiculous amount on the subject while rattling around in a minibus touring the coffee growing regions of Brazil last week.

well, Losing the Smart title when you mentioned Minibus

@bluefinstudios I think 50/50 is fine. It will encourage people to buy steem to power up to curate content. I've run accounts with 500-3500SP on steem auto and find they dont produce much earned steem pre hf21. But if I see a spike in rewards for that, I dont mind my overall posts have smaller rewards for myself.. since posting is only part of my steem experience. I upvote alot and if I can be rewarded for that more I'm happy with that.