Are You a Member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues of @abh12345?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Are You a Member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues of @abh12345?


dPoll Are you in abh12345 leagues bxlphabet.jpg

If you want to see more engagement on your STEEM posts, you have to go out and engage yourself first. The top STEEMers in the Engagement and Curation Leagues of @abh12345 are the people who do this right. Becoming one of them will help your STEEM blog more than you can imagine now.

These leagues just have one post each week, where ranking for each league is shown.

  • Engagement League

This is all about your interaction on STEEM. How much do you post and comment? How many people did you talk to this week? There are some other stats that give you a score and prizes to be won if you get to the top.

Just following and interacting with the top people on there will give you a lot of benefit.

  • Curation League

This league is about how much you earn in your curation efforts. Are you getting enough bang for your STEEM voting buck?

All you have to do to get in these leagues, is comment on the weekly post that you want to be there. Then maybe your competitive spirit will come out and then you will really be STEEMing.

Here is last week's post, and next week's will be out in a day:
https://steempeak.com/palnet/@abh12345/quvz2-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues

How about you? Are you already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues? Have they helped you? And if not, do you want to try now? Please let me know your experience, and give me additional information in your comment if you have any. I want to hear from you.


  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues and do well there.

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues but do not do well there.

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues and now I will try.

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues but I do not want to try.

  • I already know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues but I do not want to try.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues but I do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues but do not do well there.

Actually I am not even on the list. As I remember, I already asked him to put me on the curation and engagement league, but I currently can't find myself on the list. I will try again.

Keep on engaging, @xplosive! :0)

Yes, be persistent, @xplosive. I think you would do well with how active you are,

Voted for

  • I already know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues but I do not want to try.

How come, @abbak7?

I don't do any Engagement...

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues and do well there.

I used to do pretty good in there, but the last two or three months, my engagement dropped. Still make it into the top 50. I think it's a great motivation, though. I really need to get out there a bit more :0)

Try using steemreply, @simplymike. That gets me to do a lot of replies quick, and I can see all my mentions as well. Getting out to the blogs of others is a whole different thing though. Work!

I'm a huge fan of SteemReply :0)

It is such a help to me in time savings, @simplymike.

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues but do not do well there.

Voted for

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues and now I will try.

I have got upvotes on my deserving posts from abh12345, I didn't know about these leagues before, and now I am gonna try to be there, this would be chance to be in contact with active steemians which is another benefit of these leagues other than you mentioned in this poll.

Thanks & Have a nice day

That's great, @mobi72. You will get a lot out if it :)

Voted for

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues but do not do well there.

This week I think I will be in 50th position :(

Haha! Good job, @abh12345! That is very respectable. I hope you get a few new members from this poll :)

Voted for

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues and now I will try.

Voted for

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues but I do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I did not know about the Engagement and Curation Leagues but I do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues but do not do well there.

Voted for

  • I am already a member of the Engagement and Curation Leagues but do not do well there.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.